Gonzalez-Byass is known in worldwide for its famous Fino Tio Pepe, resulting from Soleras dating from the nineteenth century. His portfolio offers a wide variety of sherry, prestigious spirits as well as wine.

Gonzalez Byass

Founded in 1835 in the city of Jerez in Andalucia, Gonzalez Byass is the original family owned and has been for five generations. Today, the winery owns 850 hectares of vineyards all in the best known wine regions Jerez Superior.

Established by founder Manuel Gonzalez as are searching for excellence and continuous quality improvement are still and always those governing business and the development of house wines. In 2008, Gonzalez Byass received the IWSC awards 2008 International Wine and Spirit Competition – Trophy given to the house to its quality and craftsmanship.

La Maison Gonzalez-Byass est connue à travers le monde pour son fameux Fino, Tio Pepe, issu de Soleras qui datent du XIXe siècle. Son portfolio offre une grande variété de Xéres, de spiritueux prestigieux et aussi de vins.

Espagne

Gonzalez Byass

Fondée en 1835 dans la ville de Jerez en Andalousie, la Maison Gonzalez Byass est la propriété de la famille d’origine et ce, depuis 5 générations. Aujourd’hui, la Maison est propriétaire de 850 hectares de vigne tous situés dans les meilleures régions viticoles appelées Jerez Superior.

Les deux principes de base établis par le fondateur Manuel M. Gonzalez que sont la recherche de l’excellence et l’amélioration permanente de la qualité sont encore et toujours ceux qui régissent les affaires et l’élaboration des vins de la maison. En 2008, la Maison Gonzalez Byass a reçu le IWSC 2008 awards International Wine and Spirit Competition – Trophée donné à la maison pour sa qualité et son savoir-faire.