The family's tradition of winemaking, dating back to the 19th century, and all the new concepts of growing, producing, and aging have been united with the birth of our winery, Hacienda del Carche, in 2006.

Bodegas Hacienda del Carche

The family’s tradition of winemaking, dating back to the 19th century, and all the new concepts of growing, producing, and aging have been united with the birth of our winery, Hacienda del Carche, in 2006. Hacienda del Carche is directed towards satisfying the palates of new consumers of the DO Jumilla wine.

Vineyards and olive groves are the body and soul of this land of sun covering the 100 hectares of our estate. There, the irrigated, shady crops of the Sierra del Carche area are combined with its dry, wild and revealing side; the maturity of the vineyards more than fifty years old, with the freshness of those planted in 2007; the variety of Tempranillo, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon and Grenache grapes wrap up the native Monastrell for the production of our red wines, and Macabeo and Sauvignon Blanc for our white wines… the explosion of contrasts that constitutes the profound essence of this region.

Notre famille produit du vin depuis le 19e siècle et les nouvelles techniques pour la culture, la production et la maturation ont été intégrées lors de la création de notre nouveau vignoble de Hacienda del Carche en 2006.

Espagne

Bodegas Hacienda del Carche

Notre famille produit du vin depuis le 19e siècle et les nouvelles techniques pour la culture, la production et la maturation ont été intégrées lors de la création de notre nouveau vignoble de Hacienda del Carche en 2006.

Le but de Hacienda del Carche est de plaire au palais des nouveaux consommateurs de vins Jumilla (DO). Les vignes et les oliviers sont l’essence même de cette terre ensoleillée de notre domaine s’étendant sur 100 hectares. Là les cultures mi-ombragées et irriguées de la région Sierra del Carche s’ajoutent à son côté aride et sauvage; les vignes ayant plus de 50 ans et la fraicheur des nouveaux plants de 2007; les variétés de raisins de Tempranillo, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon et Grenache s’aditionnent à notre Monastrell local pour notre production de vins rouges alors que le Macabeo et le Sauvignon Blanc le fait pour nos vins blancs produisant une explosion de contrastes qui caractérise si bien notre région.